Inbox Coherence

Your privacy choices.

You may request access, correction, deletion, or portability of personal information where applicable. You may also disconnect a Google account or revoke Inbox Coherence access through Google Account security settings.

Deleting Inbox Coherence account data does not restore actions already performed on Gmail messages. Email permanently deleted by an enabled rule cannot be restored by deleting your service account.

← Back to Inbox Coherence